ETZ Edelstahl-Technik Zechner GmbH

Industriering 1
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

Telefon +43 463 37610
Fax +43 463 37610 20

zechner@edelstahltechnik.at

Öffnungszeiten

Mo:7:30-12:00,13:00-17:00
Di:7:30-12:00,13:00-17:00
Mi:7:30-12:00,13:00-17:00
Do:7:30-12:00,13:00-17:00
Fr:7:30-14:00

top


Ing. Meinrad Zechner

Ing. Meinrad Zechner

Geschäftsführer
Verkaufsleitung

Telefon (+43) 463 37610 11
E-Mail meinrad@edelstahltechnik.at


Monika Zechner

Monika Zechner

Buchhaltung
Prokuristin

Telefon (+43) 463 37610 21
E-Mail zechner@edelstahltechnik.at


Silvester Wakounig

Silvio Wakounig

Einkaufsleitung
Export

Tel. (+43) 463 37610 22
E-Mail silvio.wakounig@edelstahltechnik.at


Herta Jeroutschitsch

Herta Jeroutschitsch

Verkauf
Versand

Tel. (+43) 463 37610 23
E-Mail herta.jeroutschitsch@edelstahltechnik.at


Wilfried Steinbrucker

Wilfried Steinbrucker

Einkauf
Verkauf

Tel. (+43) 463 37610 26
E-Mail wilfried.steinbrucker@edelstahltechnik.at


Aldin Begic

Ing. Aldin Begic

Verkauf
Einkauf

Tel. (+43) 463 37610 26
E-Mail aldin.begic@edelstahltechnik.at


Martin Zechner

Martin Zechner, BSc

Systemadministrator

Mail: zechner@edelstahltechnik.at